2308
0

Recent articles

24.01.2020
Plastic packaging has come under criticism, but it is no longer possible to imagine everyday life without it - at least not everywhere. Here you can read where, because and when the use of plastic makes sense.
24.01.2020
Packaging is one of the most important keys to protecting food from premature spoilage and to supplying people around the world with high-quality food - whether in industrialized, emerging or developing countries.
24.01.2020
The mechanical engineering industry is struggling with declining production. Therefore there is no room for further redistribution.
24.01.2020
Compressed air purity - Part 3: Typical application specific purity classes according to ISO 8573-1:2010 and instructions for generation and verification of appropriate compressed air purity for paint applications
24.01.2020
drupa 2020 is approaching. Exhibitors are making concrete plans for the fair. Markus Frick, Managing Director of Baumann Maschinenbau Solms GmbH & Co. KG and PERFECTA Schneidemaschinenwerk GmbH Bautzen, talks in an interview about robotics and artificial intelligence in cutting processes, the Postpress Alliance and about the plans for drupa from 16 - 26 June 2020.
1
1

Events

No results found

2308
0

Aktuelle Artikel

24.01.2020
Kunststoffverpackungen stehen in der Kritik, sind aber aus dem täglichen Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken - jedenfalls nicht überall. Hier lesen Sie wo, weil und wann der Einsatz von Kunststoff sinnvoll ist.
24.01.2020
Die Verpackung ist einer der wichtigsten Schlüssel, Lebensmittel vor dem vorzeitigen Verderb zu schützen und Menschen weltweit mit qualitativ einwandfreien Nahrungsmitteln zu versorgen – ob in Industrie-, Schwellen- oder Entwicklungsländern.
24.01.2020
Der Maschinenbau kämpft mit Produktionsrückgängen. Deshalb gibt es keinen Spielraum für weitere Umverteilungen.
24.01.2020
Druckluftreinheit - Teil 3: Typische anwendungsspezifische Reinheitsklassen gemäß ISO 8573-1:2010 und Anleitung zur Erzeugung und Überprüfung von entsprechenden Druckluftreinheiten für Anwendungen im Bereich Nasslacktechnik
24.01.2020
Die drupa 2020 rückt näher. Bei den Ausstellern wird die Messeplanung konkret. Markus Frick, Geschäftsführer der Baumann Maschinenbau Solms GmbH & Co. KG und PERFECTA Schneidemaschinenwerk GmbH Bautzen, spricht im Interview über Robotik und Artificial Intelligence in Schneidprozessen, die Postpress Alliance und über die Pläne für drupa vom 16. - 26. Juni 2020.
1
1

Veranstaltungen

Keine Treffer gefunden